Latest Products http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in Latest Products 16-06-10 en-us http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in Handheld Digital Manometer http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/handheld-digital-manometer.htm Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Handheld Digital Manometer measures positive, negative and differential pressures. It is housed in rugged, extruded aluminum case. It is lightweight, fast and easy-to-use and is featured with selectable English/metric units Glass Level Indicator http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/glass-level-indicator.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing Glass Level Indicator that is simple reliable device for direct reading in atmospheric or pressured tank application. Glass Level Indicator is mounted parallel along the side of tank, and gives local liquid indication in the transparent glass tube as the process level fluctuates. Magnehelic Differential Pressure Gauge http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/magnehelic-differential-pressure-gauge.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Magnehelic Differential Pressure Gauge that we provide it quickly indicates low air or non-corrosive gas pressures, either positive, negative (vacuum) or differential. The design of our Magnehelic Differential Pressure Gauge resists shock, etc. Pressure Transmitter http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/pressure-transmitter.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Pressure Transmitter is used for measuring the relative (gauge) pressure in liquids and gases. The Pressure Transmitter that we offer incorporates a thick-film strain gauge as a measuring device. The pressure sensor has an aluminium-oxide (Al2O3) ceramic base material. Diaphragm Sealed Gauge Pressure Transmitter http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/diaphragm-sealed-gauge-pressure-transmitter.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Diaphragm Sealed Gauge Pressure Transmitter is used to prevent process medium from entering directly into the pressure-sensing assembly of the pressure transmitter. It is connected to the transmitter using capillary filled with fill fluid. Microprocessor Based Digital Controller http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/microprocessor-based-digital-controller.htm Tue, 08 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Microprocessor Based Digital Controller that we offer is the part of dc1000 family that provides basic control requirements, plus advanced features such as motor position control, phase angle power control and set point programming. Bimetal Temperature Gauge http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/bimetal-temperature-gauge.htm Wed, 09 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Bimetal Temperature Gauge that is an economical, rugged and reliable temperature measuring instrument. Bimetal Temperature Gauge that we offer is properly heated and coated with viscous silicon to minimize pointer oscillation and improve temperature transmission. Cable Float Switches http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/cable-float-switches.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Exporters and Suppliers of Cable Float Switches. The Cable Float Switches are mechanically actuated floating switches that are intended to activate electrical components, usually pumps. CO2 Monitoring Device http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/co2-monitoring-device.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 CO2 Monitoring Device finds wide application in numerous industries for monitoring carbon dioxide levels in the specific area. Designed with self-calibrating system, our CO2 Monitoring Device is known for high reliability and durability. Differential Pressure Monitoring Device http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/differential-pressure-monitoring-device.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer precision engineered Differential Pressure Monitoring Device. It monitors differential pressure between a room and an adjacent space and provides visual and audible alarms to alert a user of alarm conditions. Differential Pressure Switch http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/differential-pressure-switch.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Differential Pressure Switch is used in general industrial and marine sectors. Fabricated using high grade metal and other component, our Differential Pressure Switch comes in a wide assortment of specifications to suit all the requirements of our valuable customers. Differential Pressure Transmitter http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/differential-pressure-transmitter.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Differential Pressure Transmitter is precisely designed by the experienced engineers for gaseous, liquid and aggressive media applications in numerous industries. Available in different ranges, our Differential Pressure Transmitter is fabricated using optimum quality wetted parts and metal. Digital Differential Pressure Gauge http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/digital-differential-pressure-gauge.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Digital Differential Pressure Gauge. Precisely designed as per the requirement of our customers, the Digital Differential Pressure Gauge features all digital indications for monitoring differential pressure. Digital Flow Meter http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/digital-flow-meter.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Digital Flow Meter in the required specifications. Known to be comprehensive, user-friendly, flexible and cost efficient, our Digital Flow Meter is specifically designed for determining dependable and accurate flow information. Digital Indicator Cum Controller http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/digital-indicator-cum-controller.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in exporting and supplying the best quality Digital Indicator Cum Controller. It is a duo of humidity and temperature sensor. The sensing multilayer construction of our Digital Indicator Cum Controller ensures optimum resistance to different hazards like dirt, oil and chemicals. Flanged Water Meter http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/flanged-water-meter.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is well acknowledged for providing the best quality Flanged Water Meter. Designed by the skilled engineers, our Flanged Water Meter is fabricated using high grade components in order to ensure flawlessness and accuracy. Glass Tube Rotameter http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/glass-tube-rotameter.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer glass tube indicating-type Glass Tube Rotameter. Featuring borosilicate glass and float of metal, glass or plastic, our Glass Tube Rotameter comes in numerous specifications to meet all the requirements of our valuable customers. Infrared Digital Thermometer http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/infrared-digital-thermometer.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth impeccable Infrared Digital Thermometer that is a kind of professional hand-held, non-contact thermometer. Our Infrared Digital Thermometer is simple to use owing to its user friendly design incompliance with the set industry standards. IP Converter http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/ip-converter.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Designed with utmost precision by the skilled engineers, our IP Converter comes in a wide range of specifications to suit diversified requirements. Acting as a connecting link between electrical/electronic and pneumatic systems, the IP Converter converts electrical signals into pneumatic standard signals. Laboratory Microscope http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/laboratory-microscope.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are proficient in exporting and supplying premium Laboratory Microscope. Designed using high grade components, our Laboratory Microscope is ideal for clinical, personal and laboratory use. Magnehelic Gauge http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/magnehelic-gauge.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Magnehelic Gauge Exporter and Supplier from India. Available in different specifications, the Magnehelic Gauge is made up of high grade components ensuring smooth functioning, high reliability and elevated durability. Magnetic Level Indicator http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/magnetic-level-indicator.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Simple in structure and operation, our Magnetic Level Indicator comes in a wide variety to specifications to meet all the requirements of our valuable customers. The Magnetic Level Indicator is independent of medium’s physical and chemical states such as dielectric constants, conductivity, foam etc. PID Controller http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/pid-controller.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has made a remarkable presence in International market for offering optimum quality PID Controller. The PID Controller is precisely engineered using excellent components to ensure anti-jamming functioning and high durability. Pressure Switch http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/pressure-switch.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in exporting and supplying supreme quality Pressure Switch. Precisely designed by the skilled engineers, the Pressure Switch finds wide application in numerous industries for the purpose of pressure controlling water and air. Temperature Transmitter http://www.sunderelectronics.co.in/temperature-transmitter.htm Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature Transmitter can be availed from us in the required specifications. Our flame proof Temperature Transmitter is precisely designed to measure the surface temperature of liquid, steam, gas and solid during production process.